INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 29.09.2021

S.	Designation	Level	Sanctioned	Filled	Vacant	Incumbent
No	S		Posts	Posts	posts	
					ľ	
1	Secretary	17	1	1		Shri Jitendra Nath Swain
	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Dr. J. Balaji
	,					Shri Sagar Mehra
3	FDC	13	1		1	
4	Director (FE)	13	1	1		Shri Saju K Surendran
5	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1	1		Shri Shankar Laxman
6	Director (FS)	13	1	1		Shri Mukesh
7	PSO	13		1		Shri Kush Lal Sharma
8	Deputy Secretary	12	2	2		Shri Rakesh Kumar
						Shri SK Jha
9	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2	1	1	Shri IA Siddiqui
-	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey
11	Sr. PPS	12	1		1	
12	Under Secretary	11	3	3		Shri Yoginder Kumar
						Shri Kham Khan Suan
						Ms. Sheema Chakrabarty
13	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	4	1	Shri Sanjay Pandey
						Shri Rakesh Kumar
						Dr. Ansy Matthew NP
						Dr. SK Dwivedi
	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1	
	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	1		Ms. Vibha Atri
-	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1		1	
17	FRIO	10	5	4	1	Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh
						Ms. Poonam Rani
						On Deputation
						Dr. Digambar Swain
_	Assistant Director (FH)	10	1		1	
_	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Dr. Gunmaya Patra
	Assistant Director (Stat)	10	1	1		Shri Nikhil Kumar
21	Section Officer	8	8	4	4	Ms. Santosh Dalyan
						Shri V. Naganand
						Shri Md. Momin Mallick
22	Deirecto Consetere	8	3	2	1	Shri Anil Kumar Verma Shri Davinder Puri
22	Private Secretary	٥	3	2	1	Ms. Suman Sukheja
22	Assistant Section Officer	7	7	7		Shri SR Pandey
23	Assistant Section Officer	′	'	'		Shri Ram Phal
						Shri Prasad AM
						Shri Pardeep
						Shri Aryan Raj
						Shri Sagar Chauhan
						Shri Aman Kumar
24	STA (Fy)	7	7	3	4	Ms. Prathvi Rani
		[ľ]	Dr. Nitin Verma
						On Deputation
25	FRI (Q)	7	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
	Personal Assistant	7	6		6	
_	Accountant (Fy)	6	2		2	
	Economic Investigator II	6	2	1	1	Shri VPS Meena
	Stenographer Grade D	4	4	3	1	Shri Kuldeep
						Shri Dishank Gupta
						Shri Ajay Kumar Sah
30	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
	MTS	1	8	7	1	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
						Shri Om Prakash
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Prem Chand
						Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
						Shri Naveen
		_				

TOTAL 81 54 28