INCUMBENCY POSITION AS ON 07.12.2021									
S.	Designation	Level	Sanctioned	Filled	Vacant	Incumbent			
No	-		Posts	Posts	posts				
1	Secretary	17	1	1		Shri Jitendra Nath Swain			
	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Dr. J. Balaji			
2	Joint Secretary	14	2	2		Shri Sagar Mehra			
3	FDC	13	1		1				
	Director (FE) (Temporarily	13	1						
4	downgraded to STS)	13	Ţ						
5	Joint Commissioner (Fy)	13	1	1		Shri Shankar Laxman			
6	Director (FS)	13	1	1		Shri Mukesh			
7	PSO	13	0	1		Shri Kush Lal Sharma			
8	Deputy Secretary	12	2	2	0	Shri Rakesh Kumar			
						Shri SK Jha			
9	Deputy Commissioner (Fy)	12	2	1	1	Shri IA Siddiqui			
10	Deputy Commissioner (FH)	12	1	1		Shri Rajiv Pratap Dubey			
11	Sr. PPS	12	1						
12	Under Secretary	11	3	3	0	Shri Yoginder Kumar			
						Shri Kham Khan Suan			
						Ms. Sheema Chakrabarty			
13	Deputy Director (FE)	11	0	1	0	Shri Utpal Nath			
14	Assistant Commissioner (Fy)	11	5	4	1	Shri Sanjay Pandey			
						Shri Rakesh Kumar			
						Dr. Ansy Matthew NP			
						Dr. SK Dwivedi			
15	Assistant Commissioner (FH)	11	1		1				
16	Principal Private Secretary	11	1	1		Ms. Vibha Atri			
17	Deputy Director (AQ)	11	1	1		Dr. Nilesh Anil Pawar			
18	FRIO	10	5	4	1	Dr. Tarun Kumar Singh			
						Ms. Poonam Rani			
						On Deputation			
						Dr. Digambar Swain			
19	Assistant Director (FH)	10	1		1				
20	Assistant Director (AQ)	10	1	1		Dr. Gunmaya Patra			
21	Assistant Director (Stat)	10	1	1		Shri Nikhil Kumar			
22	Section Officer	8	8	3	5	Ms. Santosh Dalyan			
						Shri V. Naganand			
						Shri Md. Momin Mallick			
23	Private Secretary	8	3	2	1	Shri Davinder Puri			
						Ms. Suman Sukheja			
24	Assistant Section Officer	7	7	7		Shri SR Pandey			
						Shri Ram Phal			
						Shri Prasad AM			
						Shri Pardeep			
						Shri Aryan Raj			
						Shri Sagar Chauhan			
						Shri Aman Kumar			

25	STA (Fy)	7	7	3	4	Ms. Prathvi Rani
						Dr. Nitin Verma
						On Deputation
26	FRI (Q)	7	1	1		Shri Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
27	Personal Assistant	7	6		6	
28	Accountant (Fy)	6	2		2	
29	Economic Investigator II	6	2	1	1	Shri VPS Meena
30	Stenographer Grade D	4	4	3	1	Shri Kuldeep
						Shri Dishank Gupta
						Shri Ajay Kumar Sah
31	Staff Car Driver Grade I	5	1	1		Shri Sunil Kumar
32	MTS	1	8	7	1	Shri Vinay Kumar Jha
						Shri Om Prakash
						Ms. Anshu
						Shri Prem Chand
						Shri Anil Kumar Yadav
						Shri Anjani Kumar Sharma
						Shri Naveen
	TOTAL		81	54	27	